2024 Judging Panel

Meet our expert judging panel from across the globe
Paul-do-forno. Png

Paul do Forno

MD, Commerce, Deloitte

Joe-cicman-b2b-ecommerce-awards. Jpeg

Joe Cicman

Senior Analyst, Forrester

Val-duvernet-b2b-ecommerce-association. Jpeg

Val DuVernet

Senior Director, Digital Strategy, McKesson

Justin-king. Png

Justin King

B2B Expert & Thought Leader

Jason-greenwood. Png

Jason Greenwood​

B2B Expert, Greenwood Consulting

Lance-owide-b2b-ecommerce. Jpeg

Lance Owide

GM of B2B, BigCommerce

Mike-powers-b2b-ecommerce-1. Jpeg

Mike Powers

Director of eCommerce, ARG Industrial

Helena-strahl. Png

Helena Strahl​

Partner & COO, Waye Digital

Brett-sinclair. Png

Brett Sinclair

Founder, B2B eCommerce Association

Mark-brohan-b2b-ecommerce. Jpeg

Mark Brohan

Chief B2B Editor,
Digital Commerce 360

Mascha-tamarinof. Png

Mascha Tamarinof

B2B Global Lead, Valtech

Steven-javor-b2b-ecommerce-1. Jpeg

Steven Javor

Global eCommerce Director, Schneider Electrical

Isaiah-bollinger. Png

Isaiah Bollinger

Co-founder & CEO, Trellis

Brooke-logan-b2b-ecommerce-gpc. Jpeg

Brooke Logan

Product Lead, Unified Commerce, GPC

Joe-albrecht-b2b-ecommerce-awards. Jpeg

Joe Albrecht

CEO, Xngage

Christopher-gee-uk. Jpeg

Chris Gee

UK Chapter Lead, B2B eCommerce Association

Dean-mcelwee-b2b-ecommerce. Jpeg

Dean McElwee

Director Global eCommerce, Stanley Black & Decker Inc

Marc-teulieres-b2b-mirakl-marketplace. Jpeg. Jpg

Marc Teulières

GM of B2B, Mirakl

Sana-commerce-cto. Jpeg

Arno Ham

Chief product & Technology Officer, Sana Commerce

Marta-dalton. Png

Marta Dalton

Vice President of Marketing, Radio Systems Corporation

Tom-mcfadyen. Jpg

Tom McFadyen

CEO, McFadyen Digital

Lorimcdonald-brilliance-b2b-ecommerce-2048x2048-1. Jpeg

Lori McDonald

President & CEO, Brilliance

Michael-vax. Jpeg

Michael Vax​

B2B Expert & Founder, Commerce Is Digital​

Judging Information

Your member type

Are you working for a manufacturer, distributor or retailer?